Contact us

Membership mailing address:

P.O. Box 140 - North Versailles ,Pa 15137 

412-824-3790

pmscmembership@gmail.com

Hall Rental

For Hall inquiries call 412-529-1646

Gate Card Issues

If having problems with your gate card please email Dan Maybury at pmscpresident@gmail.com

Include your name, member number and gate card number in the email. 

Work Party

PMSCWorkParties@gmail.com

PMSC 

505 Mosside Blvd. (Rt. 48)

North Versailles, PA 15137

Grounds and Facilities Committee

To report maintenance issues or project inquiry call 

412-559-2495


PMSC Directors

Dave Falletta / Term 2022 /

412-247-5776  davidb.falletta@gmail.com

Bill Chessman/Term 2022 /

412-779-2229 chess202@comcast.net

Walt Gibson / Term 2022 / 

412-228-0502 walter.gibson@retrocon.org

Edgar Stephen / Term 2021 /

 724-289-8209 edstephan@edstephan.com

Jeff Kuchma  /Term 2021 /

 412-818-7430 kuchma@comcast.net 

Steve Davidson / Term 2021 /

412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net

Dan Maybury / Term 2023 / CHAIRMAN

412-874-0122 paoutdoorsman315@gmail.com

Ann Michelle McMuldren / Term 2023 /

412-996-3205 ammcm010@comcast.net

Paul Bauer / Term 2023 /

412-736-1462 pjbauer1911@gmail.com  

PMSC Officers

President  /Bill Vrbin / Term 2021 / 412-523-0229  

president@pmsconline.com

Vice President / Frank Franci/ Term 2021 / 412-807-1852

vicepresident@pmsconline.com

Treasurer / Kelvin L. Pier / Term 2021 / 412-759-8698

treasurer@pmsconline.com

Secretary / Heather Weakland / Term 2021 / 412-824-3790

secretary@pmsconline.com


Committee: Name: Phone: Email:
Membership Heather Weakland
412-660-7324 pmscmembership@gmail.com (email preferred)
Archery
Youth Archery
Marty Tougher
Paul DeVito
724-581-3699 (Marty)
412-443-9204 (Paul)
marty.tougher@audacy.com
paulscouts@verizon.net
CMP Don Hawkins 412-271-4042 hawk572@verizon.net
CMP Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
Rifle Co-Chair
Rifle Co-Chair
Lou Szumetz
Dave Faletta
412-874-8839
412-721-4653
louszumetz@hotmail.com
davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Shotgun Rick Singer
singerglass@comcast.net
Skeet Kenny Riddile
kfriddile@gmail.com
Trap Jack Murray
jgmno.1@gmail.com
5-stand Tom Sutherland
tsutherland5047@gmail.com
IDPA Neil Glausier
matchdirector@pmscidpa.com
Pistol Steve Davidson 412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net
Education Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
BB Gun & Youth .22 Mark Cleaver 412-720-2556 cleaver7@comcast.net
PAFOA Group Shoots Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
ACSL Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
Work Party Bill Vrbin
PMSCWorkParties@gmail.com

Gate Card Issues

Dan Maybury 412-874-0122



PAGC Rob Yusko 412-403-2193 rayusko@gmail.com

Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software