2022 Work Party Dates

All ranges will be shut down during these times!

Report to the Combo Building at 8:00 am.

Coffee & Donuts served in the morning and Lunch is provided @ 12:30
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

APRIL DATE TO BE DETERMIND

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022


If you know of something that needs repaired or that can be done during the work party please email pmscmembership@gmail.com and your message will be forwarded to the correct people. 

Anyone that gets caught up on the ranges during a work party, membership will be either suspended or revoked.  As a MEMBER of PMSC, it is your responsibility to know when the Work Parties are scheduled... They are the 3rd Sunday of every month from 8:00 am - 1:00 PM unless changes have been made prior, which emails and Facebook notifications will be sent.  PMSC takes safety of ALL our members seriouslt and a Priority!  

Thank you. 



  • Home
  • Work Party Dates
Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software